The Haliburton Highlands Chapter 54 Team

Following is the Haliburton Highlands Chapter Board of Directors:

Bob Stinson, Founding Chair
Peter Minaki, Vice Chair
Elaine Schmid, Interim Treasurer
Debra Critchley, Interim Secretary

Carol Bowker
Richard Hansen
Kathryn Raines Kidd
Frank Thom

Interim Directors:
Anne Fowler
Kay Godden

Click here to view a map of the area that we service.

Click here to view our By-Laws and Standing Rules

Click here if you would like information about how you can become involved in your Chapter through our Committees